Equipo

Nos avalan más de 25 años juntos

Socios

Equipo Profesional

Fiscal

Guillermo Moreno

Socio - Asesor Fiscal

Ext. 2030
gmoreno@ejf.es

Encarna Rodríguez

Asesora Fiscal

Ext. 2031
encarna.fiscal@ejf.es

Esther Cifre

Asesora Fiscal

Ext. 2034
esther.fiscal@ejf.es

Sonia Lozano

Asesora Fiscal

Ext. 2033
sonia.fiscal@ejf.es

Miriam Hernández

Asesora Fiscal

Ext. 2032
miriam.fiscal@ejf.es

Ruth Salinas

Asesora Contable

Ext. 2031
ruth.fiscal@ejf.es

Laboral

José María Muñoz

Socio – Asesor Laboral

Ext. 2011
jmmj.laboral@ejf.es

Viviana Mutizábal

Asesora Laboral

Ext. 2012
viviana.laboral@ejf.es

Antonia Mora

Asesora Laboral

Ext. 2013
antonia.laboral@ejf.es

Estefania Domenech

Auxiliar Administrativo

Ext. 2014
estefania.laboral@ejf.es

Jurídico

José de Juan

Socio – Abogado


pepejuan@ejf.com

Maria Comas

Responsable Administración

Ext. 2010
maria.admon@ejf.es

María Dolores Barea

Abogada

Ext. 2023
barea.juridico@ejf.es

Juan de Juan

Abogado

Ext. 2022
juandejuan@ejf.es

Mónica Duarte

Abogada

Ext. 2024
mduarte.juridico@ejf.es